This TV news bulletin was produced by Year 2 students from the BA in Journalism and the News Industry, and went out at 5pm on Thursday 5 December.

Presenter: Jasmin Sahota

Reporting team: Paige Aldridge, Daniel Crook, Clara Easthill, Jade Edwards, Nathalie Evelie, Michelle Gleaves, Helen Grimes, Cian Hodge, Amy Nickalls, Alex Norman, Katie Palmer, Victoria Polley, Cecily Snowball, Stine Wannebo, Sanam Zeb.




Well done everyone!

And thank you Ian for putting my bit on the end :) 

Year 2 TV news day: 5 December 2013