Here are the teams for the year 2 radio news day this Wednesday, 21 February. I'm looking for a male and female presenter for my team.

Laura's presenters are Holly Tidwell and Callum Macavoy.

Please let me know if you want to do this. I'm giving preference to people who haven't presented a radio or TV programme yet.

Conference is at 0900 on Wednesday: my team in the big newsroom and Laura's in her office, the TV studio.




TX 4pm
Team Richard
Ayomide Alli
Sam Baker
Emma Beavon
Selsabil Beloued
Emma Biginelli Macchia
Laerke Christensen
Alexander Crean
Joe Dawson
Tommaso Dimiddio
Dylan Donnelly
Mohammed Durrani
Anastasia Dzutstsati
Isabel Eidhamar
Louie Elmer
Jayesh Fernando
Bradley Gray
Salem Hassabala
Amber Jevons
Chantelle Johnson

Victoria Lupascu


TX 5pm
Team Laura
Grace Macrae
Reem Makari
Christian Mayes
Callum Mcavoy PRESENTER
Calum Mcnicholas 
Max Meads
Keziah Morgan
Frazer Norwell
Oscar Olesen
Karina Pavlova
Maximilian Pearson
Shannon Peck
Srijana Rai
Kenneth Sanchez Gonzales
Jessica Sharp
Catherine Tang
Holly Tidwell PRESENTER
Joe Weimerskirch
Emma Woodhouse
Olubusayo Asuni






Year 2 radio news day teams